American Council of Learned Societies

MMUF Administration and Annual Institutional Renewals

to support one annual cycle of program renewals at institutions hosting the Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship: Barnard, Bowdoin, Brooklyn, Bryn Mawr, Carleton, Connecticut, Dartmouth, Grinnell, Haverford, Hunter, Macalester, Oberlin, Pomona, Queens, Smith, Swarthmore, Wellesley, Whittier, and Williams Colleges; Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Duke, Emory, Harvard, Heritage, Northwestern, Princeton, Rice, Stanford, Wesleyan, and Yale Universities; the Universities of California at Berkeley, at Los Angeles, and at Riverside; the Universities of Cape Town, Chicago, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico at Rio Piedras, Southern California, Texas at Austin, the Western Cape, and the Witwatersrand; the California Institute of Technology; California State University Foundation; City College of New York; United Negro College Fund, Inc.; and Washington University in St. Louis

New York, NY, United States
June 11, 2021
12 months
Program Area:
Higher Learning
Area of focus:
Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowships
Reference number:
All Related Grants