American Council of Learned Societies

MMUF Annual Renewals

to support one annual cycle of program renewals at institutions hosting the Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship: Barnard, Bowdoin, Brooklyn, Bryn Mawr, Carleton, Connecticut, Dartmouth, Grinnell, Hunter, Macalester, Oberlin, Queens, Smith, Swarthmore, Wellesley, Whittier, and Williams Colleges; Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Duke, Emory, Harvard, Haverford, Heritage, Northwestern, Princeton, Rice, Stanford, Wesleyan, and Yale Universities; the Universities of California at Berkeley, at Los Angeles, and at Riverside; the Universities of Cape Town, Chicago, New Mexico, Southern California, Texas at Austin, the Western Cape, and the Witwatersrand; the California Institute of Technology; the City College of New York; The Claremont Colleges, Inc.; United Negro College Fund, Inc.; and Washington University in St. Louis

New York, NY, United States
June 6, 2019
12 months
Program Area:
Higher Learning
Area of focus:
Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship Program (MMUF)
Reference number:
All Related Grants